Jack Wilkins

Jack Wilkins is an American jazz guitarist and educator based in New York. He teaches at The New School, N.Y.U., Long Island University, and Manhattan School of Music and conducts seminars and guitar clinics, both in New York and abroad.

Played with: Chet Baker, Sarah Vaughan, Bob Brookmeyer, Buddy Rich

Recorded with: Mel Torme, Ray Charles, Morgana King, Sarah Vaughan, Tony Bennett, Manhattan Transfer, Nancy Marano and Jay Clayton


  • “Until It's Time” (Maxjazz, 2009)
  • “The Benedetto Players & The Guild Jazzmasters in Concert (Mel Bay))
  • “Jack Wilkins Christmas”
  • “Reunion”
  • Bluesin'
  • Heading North
  • “Just The Two Of Us”
  • Trio Art
  • Keep In Touch
  • Alone Together
  • Merge
  • Mexico
  • Alien Army
  • Call Him Reckless
  • You Can't Live Without It
  • Windows